Crèche

Keep fit, healthy and active while your little ones are cared for in the crèche at the City of Joondalup Leisure Centres Craigie and Duncraig. 

Crèche Facilities

The Crèche facilities at Craigie and Duncraig provide an educational and fun experience for children.  The crèche activities are programmed and structured to incorporate a theme of the week. 

  • Indoor and outdoor play areas.
  • Activities program including arts, crafts, storytelling, toys and games.

Ages

Children from eight weeks to five years of age.

Additional Information

  • Bookings are required 24 hours in advance for the crèche at Duncraig. To make a booking, call 9400 4600.
  • Parents are required to provide a change of clothes and drink for their child for the duration of their stay
  • View Crèche Information for more details

Kidz Club

Kidz Club is a school holiday service incorporating programmed activities, games and crafts. Kidz Club is available to primary school aged children from five to 12 years on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday during the school holidays from 8.30am - 12.15pm. 

An enrolment form must be completed prior to your child's first visit to Kidz Club

Date Activities
Monday 17 December

Christmas LED candle

Christmas bingo

Team games

Tuesday 18 December

Foam wreath decoration

Christmas colouring

Dodgeball

Thursday 20 December

Christmas card craft

Christmas snowflakes

Musical games

Monday 7 January

Butterfly sand art

Indoor amazing race

Mindfulness colouring

Tuesday 8 January

Star boxes

Playdough creations

Lego building challenge

Thursday 10 January

Glass stone magnets

Noodle ball games

Paper airplane race

Monday 14 January

Wooden frame decorating

Musical games

Connector straws

Tuesday 15 January

Pot decorating

Board games

Indoor bowling

Thursday 17 January

Jewellery and treasure box

Pom-pom bugs

Party games

Monday 21 January

Bookmark making

Basketball

Free choice play

Tuesday 22 January

Rainbow fish foam

Balloon ping pong

Creative colouring

Thursday 24 January

Turkey trot games

Paper plate crafts

Free choice art

Monday 28 January Public Holiday
Tuesday 29 January

Sticker designing

Jump rope games

Playdough creations

Prices

A range of affordable prices are available.

Website Feedback

Website Feedback

Having trouble with the site or want to leave us some feedback? Fill out the form and let us know so we can do our best to improve.

Please let us know your name.
Please include a valid email address.
Please include some feedback.
Please try the captcha again.