Kids Holiday Activities

In the school holidays, the City of Joondalup Leisure Centre – Craigie hosts a fun and exciting range of holiday activities for kids to enjoy. Show your child a healthy and active lifestyle through fun games, activities and sports.

Day and Time

Selected days during the school holidays (excluding public holidays)
9.00am – 12.00noon
Children aged six to 13 years 

Holiday Activities Program

Date Activities
Monday 30 September Public Holiday
Wednesday 2 October

Netball

Floorball

Multiball

Aqua inflatable and games*

Friday 4 October

Amazing race

Aqua inflatable and games*

Monday 7 October

Volley-bounce ball

Dodgeball

Mini Olympics

Aqua inflatable and games*

Wednesday 9 October

Basketball

Soccer

Cricket

Aqua inflatable and games*

Friday 11 October

Ninja obstacle

Benchball

AFL

Aqua inflatable and games*

 *Aqua inflatable and games will take place in the outdoor 50m pool and children must be able to swim 10 metres unaided and with confidence in deep water.

Price 

Just $20.00 per session.

Enrolments

Holiday Acitivites enrolment form

For more information, contact us or call 9400 4600.

Monday 2 July

Wednesday 4 July

Friday 6 July

 

Netball

Ultimate Frisbee

Dodgeball

Aqua Inflatable and Games*

 

 

Basketball

Soccer

Multi Ball

Aqua Inflatable and Games

 

 

Ninja Obstacle Course

Volley Bounce ball

Multiball

Aqua Inflatable and Games

 

Monday 9 July

Wednesday 11 July

Friday 13 July

Amazing Race

Aqua Inflatable and Games*

 

 

Netball

Soccer

Ultimate Frisbee

 

 

Benchball

AFL 

Cricket

Aqua Inflatable and Games*

 

We'd love to hear from you

Complete the form below with details of your enquiry and we'll get back to you within seven days.

Please let us know your name.
Please include a valid email address.
Invalid Input
Please Choose an Enquiry Type
Please include a question or a query.

Craigie Leisure Centre

Whitfords Avenue
Craigie WA 6025
9400 4600

Website Feedback

Website Feedback

Having trouble with the site or want to leave us some feedback? Fill out the form and let us know so we can do our best to improve.

Please let us know your name.
Please include a valid email address.
Please include some feedback.
Please try the captcha again.